Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Adress

This the adress of almost everybody, from the flat or closed friends: If there is mystake correct it by sending a comment... I'll correct after. We'll start to send a travelling postmail letter. So if you receive something send it to somebody else....

Quintin Cécile

13 rue Bréguet

63100 Clermont Ferrand

France

eklipsya18@yahoo.fr

Arpu Alessendra

Via ettore Pais 9

07019 Villanonamoni (ss)

Italy

Ale_nike@hotmail.com

Beauger Delphine

18 rue Haute

63730 Les Martres de Veyre

France

zalpaka@hotmail.com

Costa Samuel

Rua Alto da Escorregadoura, n°52

4795-454 Marinho do Campo

Portugal

Samuel.jc.costa@gmail

Samuel.jc.costa@hotmail.com

Kostika Lina

lkostika@yahoo.gr

Braga Cristina

Urbanização (cruz da Argola)

Rua A, n°465 Mesão-Frio

4810-217, Guimarães

Portugal

Cristina_m_braga@hotmail.com

cristinabrag@gmail.com

Mesnier Cécile

54 avenue Jean Moulin

63540 Romagnat

France

loucecil@hotmail.fr

Amandine

obisamandine@yahoo.fr


Démitra

demmymour@yahoo.gr

Juanjo

Juanjoreina21@hotmail.com

Igor Shin Moromisato

rua Dr Areliano da Silva Arruda, 474

São Mateus São Paulo SP

CEP : 03960-050

Brasil

tenhocabelo@yahoo.com.br

Mognetti Jean-Baptiste

16 rue Auguste Simon

94700 Maison Alfort

jean.mognetti@esnba.fr

Barrois Sandrine

11 rue Emile Littré

42100 Saint Etienne

lildine@hotmail.fr

0665630468

Fillos Aurélia

Olivoux

24110 Manzac sur Vern

eulalisfloria@hotmail.com

0687253274

Senequier-Crozet Clément

4 rue Lafayette

38000 Grenoble

0(+33)6 01 81 64 44

f_ckthepolice@hotmail.fr

c.senequiercrozet@gmail.com

Myrto Mirissa

Akriton 28 A

Amfithea

P.Faliro

17564 Athens, Greece

myrtoulini_85@hotmail.com

Maiiky Silos

Poortweg 10

2612 Pa Delft

Netherlands

maiiky_s@hotmail.com

Ana Maria De La Guia Bastante

c/Alvaro de Bazan, 9

13610 Campo de Critpana

C.Real

España

ana-pegaso-84@hotmail.com

0034679871800


Komninos Aristodimos

Kritis 26-28

Amfithea, Palaio Faliro

Athens, PC: 175 64

karistodimos@hotmail.com


Alexandros Kappas

Megalou Alexandrou 24

Brilissia

Athens

Greece

kappilos@hotmail.com

André Leite Coelho

Rua General Jardim n°662 AP 63

São Paulo, SP

Brasil

01223-010

andy_leite@yahoo.com.br

andy_leite@hotmail.com

José Ferreira

Rua Santa Luzia, 10

4250-413 Porto

Portugal

(0351)914119744

josespferreira@hotmail.com

josespferreira@gmail.com

Alzebeta Baudisova

Ke studa’nce 3

Praha 5

15500 Czech Republic

abaudisova@seznam.cz

Radim Kocirik

V. Spa’ly 1

Prostejou

79604

Czech Republic

kocirik@seznam.cz

kocirik@hotmail.com

Maela Scotet

1 Ty Flatres

29170 Pleuven

France

mmaela2000@yahoo.fr
maelamor@hotmail.com

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

I found this site using [url=http://google.com]google.com[/url] And i want to thank you for your work. You have done really very good site. Great work, great site! Thank you!

Sorry for offtopic

Anonymous said...

Who knows where to download XRumer 5.0 Palladium?
Help, please. All recommend this program to effectively advertise on the Internet, this is the best program!

Anonymous said...

[url=http://www.chf4kids.org/]Generic Viagra 100 mg[/url]